what “mother” are you?

You’re crazy! psychotic! Insane! annoying! Rude! Self pitied! Mean! Evil! Stupid! Mentally Sick! There are so many things I could say to express my utter hatred for you but my brain hurts just thinking about such sad things. I wish I could explain without wanting to scream.

I am 16 years old and even I understand what you have done to yourself, and you don’t. You gave birth to me, and I hate you. You are my mother but you are no mom that I look up to. Especially for love. Someone like you, can’t love. You have given me anger, sadness, screams, anxiety, and just numbness. When I was younger I thought I could help you. I thought I could save you from yourself. I like to save people from the world, but I couldn’t save you from yourself. What does that make me? A failure? A disgraceful daughter? I don’t know. I don’t care.

If you died, I wouldn’t care. I wouldn’t mind if you just disappeared, Poof, Gone. Go away and never come back. You ruined a soul and a body. Your mind is poison. You forced your pain onto the rest of us and the weight of your screams has broken me and everyone around.  We have all walked away and have shut you out and you blame us?? Blame yourself. You did this all to yourself. This game, you thought you won, but you have lost, and if you lose your life, you were not worthy of it.

It’s sad to say these things about someone who gave birth to you. Yeah, her presence was there, but she didn’t take care of us. She didn’t love us, help us, discipline us, care for us. Okay, she fed us and clothed us, but not with her own money. The money was my dads. She sat around in front of a screen and did nothing, too wrapped up in the world of the internet and the problems in society but not realizing the problems right in front of her own eyes. While her children could roam the streets and do whatever they wanted and get in trouble. Yeah, some mother.

When your own children, your siblings, your parents, and whatever friends you had, leave you, that’s all your fault. Don’t you dare go around and blame us for your mistakes. for everything you do and you still blame others. You hurt yourself and everyone around you. Is it bad that if you died tomorrow I wouldn’t care? You can go burn in hell because I don’t want you as a mother. You never were a mother anyway so why bother now. Thinking you’re all innocent when you’re the one who came in and screamed and hit people and threw things and were violent. Pretending that you’re the victim and we are the bad guys. Liar!!!

You can never change and my feelings about you wont either. Thanks though. Bye.

-DillyDallyDallin

2 thoughts on “what “mother” are you?

  1. I can relate. Both my birth parents are narcissist types. The mind games narcissists play are soul-killing. Sometimes it’s best to cut those people out of your life for good. I know it’s a painful decision to make, but it’s also painful to play along with their manipulating mind games. No matter what they do it’s always yours or someone else’s fault and they’ll make you feel guilty for things that are beyond your control. I’m sorry that your mother is so awful. All the best, K.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment